Registered with the Registrar of Newspapers for India under No. 10410



புதுச்சேரி மாநீல அரசிதழ்

La Gazette de L'État de Poudouchéry The Gazette of Puducherry

PART - I

சிறப்பு வெளியீடு

EXTRAORDINAIRE

EXTRAORDINARY

அதிகாரம் பெற்ற		Publiée par			Published by
வெளியீடு		Autorité			Authority
எண்	புதுச்சேரி	ன்யாழக்கீழமை	2024 <i>ண</i> ீ	ஆகஸ்ட மீ	8 ø
No.	Poudouchéry	Jeudi	8	Août	2024 (17 Sravana 1946)
No. } 110	Puducherry	Thursday	8th	August	2024

GOVERNMENT OF PUDUCHERRY LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No. XV-PLA/6/LAS/REF./R1/2021.

Puducherry, dated 08th August 2024.

NOTIFICATION

The following Members of the Puducherry Legislative Assembly will serve as Members of the following Committees for the year 2024-25.

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
(1)	(2)	(3)

BUSINESS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1	Thiru Selvam. R., Hon'ble Speaker	 Chairman
2	Thiru N. Rangasamy, Hon'ble Chief Minister	 Member
3	Thiru P. Rajavelu, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker	 Member

LA GAZETTE DE L'ETAT

Sl. No.	Name		Designation
(1)	(2)		(3)
4	Thiru A. Namassivayam, Hon'ble Home Minister		Member
5	Thiru R. Siva, Hon'ble Leader of Opposition		Member
6	Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem, M.L.A.		Member
7	Thiru G. Nehru @ Kuppusamy, M.L.A.		Member
	COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC ACCOUNTS		
1	Thiru K.S.P. @ S. Ramesh, M.L.A.		Chairman
2	Thiru N. Rangasamy, Hon'ble Chief Minister	•••	<i>Ex Officio</i> Member
3	Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem, M.L.A.		<i>Ex Officio</i> Member
4	Thiru A. Johnkumar, M.L.A.		Member
5	Thiru R. Baskar @ Datchanamourtty, M.L.A.		Member
6	Thiru U. Lakshmikandhan, M.L.A.		Member
7	Thiru J. Vivilian Richards, M.L.A.		Member
8	Thiru Annibal Kennedy, M.L.A.		Member
9	Thiru R. Senthilkumar, M.L.A.		Member
10	Thiru Ramesh Parambath, M.L.A.		Member
11	Thiru P.R. Siva, M.L.A.		Member
12	Thiru Gollapalli Srinivas Ashok, M.L.A.		Member
13	Thiru R.B. Ashok Babu, M.L.A.		Member
14	Thiru K. Venkatesan, M.L.A.		Member

The Hon'ble Speaker has appointed Thiru K.S.P. @ S. Ramesh as the Chairman of the Committee on Public Accounts.

COMMITTEE ON ESTIMATES

1	Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem, M.L.A.	••	Chairman
2	Thiru N. Rangasamy, Hon'ble Chief Minister	•••	<i>Ex Officio</i> Member
3	Thiru K.S.P. @ S. Ramesh, M.L.A.	••	<i>Ex Officio</i> Member
4	Thiru V. Aroumougame @ AKD, M.L.A.		Member
5	Thiru P.M.L. Kalyanasundaram, M.L.A.		Member
6	Thiru J. Vivilian Richards, M.L.A.	• •	Member

LA GAZETTE DE L'ETAT

Sl. No.	Name		Designation
(1)	(2)		(3)
7	Thiru L. Sambath, M.L.A.		Member
8	Thiru M. Nagathiyagarajan, M.L.A.		Member
9	Thiru M. Vaithianathan, M.L.A.		Member
10	Thiru G. Nehru @ Kuppusamy, M.L.A.		Member
11	Thiru J. Prakash Kumar, M.L.A.		Member
12	Thiru M. Sivasankar, M.L.A.		Member
13	Thiru V.P. Ramalingam, M.L.A.		Member

The Hon'ble Speaker has appointed Thiru A.M.H. Nazeem as the Chairman of the Committee on Estimates.

1	Thiru G. Nehru @ Kuppusamy, M.L.A.	••	Chairman
2	Thiru V. Aroumougame @ AKD, M.L.A.		Member
3	Thiru Annibal Kennedy, M.L.A.		Member
4	Thiru M. Sivasankar, M.L.A.		Member
5	Thiru R.B.Ashok Babu, M.L.A.		Member
6	Thiru V.P. Ramalingam, M.L.A.		Member

COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS

1	Thiru P.M.L. Kalyanasundaram, M.L.A.	 Chairman
2	Thiru A. Johnkumar, M.L.A.	 Member
3	Tmt. Chandira Priyanga, M.L.A.	 Member
4	Thiru R. Senthilkumar, M.L.A.	 Member
5	Thiru J. Prakash Kumar, M.L.A.	 Member

6 Thiru Gollapalli Srinivas Ashok, M.L.A. . . Member

RULES COMMITTEE

1	Thiru Selvam. R., Hon'ble Speaker	 Chairman
2	Thiru P. Rajavelu, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker	 Member
3	Thiru U. Lakshmikandhan, M.L.A.	 Member
4	Thiru L. Sambath, M.L.A.	 Member
5	Thiru P. Angalane, M.L.A.	 Member
6	Thiru R.B. Ashok Babu, M.L.A.	 Member
7	Thiru K. Venkatesan, M.L.A.	 Member

LA GAZETTE DE L'ETAT

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
(1)	(2)	(3)
	COMMITTEE ON PRIVILEGES	
1	Thiru P. Rajavelu, Hon'ble Deputy Speaker	 Chairman
2	Thiru A. Johnkumar, M.L.A.	 Member
3	Thiru V. Aroumougame @ AKD, M.L.A.	 Member
4	Tmt. Chandira Priyanga, M.L.A.	 Member
5	Thiru P.M.L. Kalyanasundaram, M.L.A.	 Member

(By order of the Hon'ble Speaker)

J. DAYALANE, Secretary.

Member

. .

6

Thiru P. Angalane, M.L.A.

online publication at "https://styandptg.py.gov.in" Published by the Director, Government Press, Puducherry. [PART-I